Man, is this ever frustrating!

I would soooooo like to post the pictures I’ve been sent so you can see the ride, but right now I am stuck using this “public computer” at the hospital and it won’t let me download pictures!  I am in the process of  trying to get a laptop with a Rocket Stick … so stand by!

As soon as I have it, I will do a synopsis of all our stops:  Airdrie Ag Society, Town of Crossfield, Carstairs Ag Society, Didsbury Ag Society, Olds Ag Society, Bowden and tonight’s stop, Town of Innisfail.

We are so blessed to have had so much cooperation everywhere we’ve been.  But, hang on, ‘cuz as I said, I’d like to do it complete with pictures so you can get a feel for things.  (And you can see the totally awesome belt buckle made by internationally acclaimed Becker Buckles and donated by Airdrie Ag Society.  Somebody is going to claim this beautiful and  unique buckle because we are going to auction it on eBay.)

Okay, so now I’m off to physiotherapy.  I’ll write again the very minute I’ve got my own computer so I can upload pictures.

2 thoughts on “Man, is this ever frustrating!

  1. Jane,
    Carly and I both enjoyed the time we spent with WPY it was great and we are already looking forward to next year.

    Like

    • Karen, I have heard from Rusty that you were a big help all day long … and as to Carly, well, she’s a favourite at WPY … and a television star, to boot! *grin* We were delighted to have you, and I am looking forward to meeting you on the day of the wind-up.

      Like

Leave a Reply

