It’s been a while … but I’m still here! Beleaguered, but here.

Hi, everybody!  Life is very busy right now, so you’ll have to excuse me for not writing sooner.  (I have a company that sells radio features to stations across North America, and at this time of the year, it is VERY busy with Christmas programming sales.)

I have a problem, and I need you to fix it for me.

Recently I chose to upgrade my beloved iMac from “Tiger” to the new, super-dynamic, entirely-new-platform, operating system called “Snow Leopard” … and the very first thing that happened is it nuked half of my address book!  ACK!  Amongst the nuked half were most of my Wild Pink Yonder contacts, so if I had your e-mail addy and/or phone number, please send me an e-mail (jane@WildPinkYonder.com) and give the info to me again.

In the meantime, we are working away here.  West Wind Veterinary Hospital has signed on to be one of our sponsors again in 2010. We’re ecstatic about that.  As well, Dr. Carroll, from West Wind, has generously agreed to do some seminars while we’re on the trail, so you’ll have a chance to listen in on things like equine nutrition, equine health, farriery … stuff like that.  Neither the topics nor the schedule have been set for that, but we’ll let you know as soon as we are organized.

There are other companies taking a good look at us right now.  They sure like what they saw last summer!  Hopefully we’ll have more sponsorship … more riders … more fun … and more money to donate to Canadian Breast Cancer Foundation in 2010.

Happy trails!

Leave a Reply

