Sometimes you can’t even trust your own kid!

Well, folks, I am in need of a partner for Saturday, June 12th.  I want to take a trade fair booth at the Josephburg Equine Extravaganza … but my rotten kid has ditched me!  There will be a tack swap (oh, goodie!) and seminars and stuff.   We will be there playing our little video, handing out “pink slips”, selling raffle tickets and just generally talking up the ride.

As I’m sure you’re aware, doing something like this alone is boring because you never get to leave your booth … so … any takers?  We’d need to be in Josephburg by 8:30, I’m thinking.  Things get underway for 9:00.

(Seems Rusty’s girlfriend’s birthday is more important!  Huh!)

Leave a Reply

