Noticed something interesting in my travels today …

For those of you looking for pledges, I was at the local greenhouse today and outside their front door an organization (parents of dancers) had a hamburger, hotdog and pop stand set up.

As I looked at it, I couldn’t help but think, “Hey!  Our riders ought to look into that!”  You probably could do burgers and dogs from your own propane barbecue and coffee/pop to go with.  If you chose an active greenhouse, I’ll bet there’s a lot of money to be made!

Just trying to help with fundraising ideas!  If I have any other ideas, I’ll let you know.

One thought on “Noticed something interesting in my travels today …

Leave a Reply

