CFCW will broadcast from the Peavey Mart parking lot in Camrose

Warren Berg will do his show from noon ’til 5 pm the day we ride in.  (I wonder if Warren will remember me.  I knew him back in my radio days, when he was just getting in and I was just getting out.  I was younger … and MUCH slimmer then.  It was pre all my miscellaneous injuries that have changed my life so much.  He probably won’t recognize me!  *grin*)

And now that Big Valley is over, maybe we can find out where the hell to go (for the night), and how the hell to get there!  You know you’ll get the details as quickly as I learn of them.

Count on dinner at Peavey Mart.

Leave a Reply

