If you haven’t another place to stay, a bunch of us will be at Payne Lake.

Some of us will be there as of Thursday.  Well, Rusty will be.  It will depend on how my day goes.  I may wind up sleeping in the truck … again.  (I went down to Waterton on Sunday to drop off my travel trailer.  Left home at 1:00 pm, got to Waterton at 9:00 pm, made it back to within an hour of home, but was too tired to make that last hour safely, so I pulled over and slept in a 24 hour McDonald’s parking lot!)

Anyway, Rusty and Pam (Manitoba) and Hugh (photographer) will be there Thursday night for sure.  With luck, I will too.  I’ll be there for sure Friday morning at the very latest.

Then Friday … it’s WILD PINK FANDANGO time!  Yay!

One thought on “If you haven’t another place to stay, a bunch of us will be at Payne Lake.

Leave a Reply

