I just spewed coffee all over my monitor! *giggle. snort.* THIS is funny … and sounds like a HOOT!

I just got an email from our Trail Blazer in Manitoba.  (Some of you will know her.  She is Pam Glover from Ste Anne, MB, and she worked the Alberta ride last year.)  Pam’s town is fund-raising already for when WPY comes through their town this September.

Get this:  On June 4 Ste Anne is hosting a Pots and Pans Baseball Game for WPY.  Ballgame: hit with pans, catch with pots, then to the bar for supper and band.  All proceeds going to WPY Ste Anne!  Should be most interesting  lol

3 thoughts on “I just spewed coffee all over my monitor! *giggle. snort.* THIS is funny … and sounds like a HOOT!

  1. Just had a bright idea. Im going to see how many riders I can gather up and if I can find 9, challenge the organizers! THAT will be a blast! How fast can you get TSHirts out here Jane??? 9 XL please lol

    Like

Leave a Reply

