Sherwood Park Parade is on July 1st … you in?

We are going in the Sherwood Park parade, but I can’t send in the registration ’til I know how many of us are going.  We need pink horses, pink riders and pink walkers.  (Gotta have two walkers for the wagon and at least one for the riders — depending on how many riders we have.)

I know I usually write a far more interesting post than this, but I am SOOOOOOO on the fly!  I am going 16 different directions at the same time!  No time to stop for niceties today!  If you can make it, please send me an email.

July 1st … a big-ass parade!  You know you want to!  Sherwood Park.  Think pink.  Should be a hoot.

Leave a Reply

