Last I heard, the NDP is still on a filibuster, and nobody knows what’s happening with Canada Post …

so if you’re planning to ride with us and have not applied so far, please fill out the paper work and hang on to it ’til everybody’s back to work.  BUT … in case this thing drags on forever, please send an email to me (Jane), or a fax if you prefer (780) 363-0004 … or even call me (780) 363-0003.  I’m usually around.  Let me know when you’d like to ride and for how long and I’ll mark those spots off for you.

Then, worse comes to worst, you can bring your application and registration cheque to your first day of riding and our books aren’t too messed up.

Thank you very much.

Leave a Reply

