I think we’re going to have to have another Reunion Ride this year, Alberta.

In fact, it may have to become part of Pink Law:  a reunion ride must be organized for one weekend during the month of October every year that Wild Pink Yonder exists.  How else am I going to give prizes to those who have earned them?  What prizes, you ask?  Well, let’s see.  There’s a prize for:

  • the person who brings in the most new riders.  I don’t have a clue how I’m going to find that out (yet).  I think YOU are going to have to tell me.  PRIZE:  BEAUTIFUL, HAND-CRAFTED WILD PINK YONDER PHOTO ALBUM.
  • the person who brings in the most amount of money.  (No, it doesn’t matter how many days you’re riding.  This is a top dollar thing tied to nothing but money signs.  If top money belongs to our six Long Riders, then we’ll have to have a draw — but hopefully someone who is NOT a Long Rider will raise the most.)  PRIZE:  5-CD STEREO SYSTEM
  • Long Rider gifts:  SIGNED, LIMITED EDITION PRINTS
One thought on “I think we’re going to have to have another Reunion Ride this year, Alberta.

  1. Well I ain’t riding very many days but I’m sure gonna shoot for the stereo system – girl just cain’t have too much music in her life, now can she? 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

