Tonight we stocked the shelves of Pinky’s Dry Goods store…

and we have a ton of room left over!  I am delighted.  That means, if I find time to fix Pinky’s foot, I can likely bring her along!  (Rusty cringes.  *grin*)  Setting her out in front of the store (or beside it) would certainly get us noticed!  Anybody know how you glue styrofoam together?  (Last year Pinky’s foot fell off as we were driving down the road.  Fortunately, Pam saw it take off, stopped and retrieved it.)  With a little vetting and the right fixative, she’ll be good as new … and just as pretty!

I know I showed you Pinky before ... but she's so durn cute, I just have to show you again!

7 thoughts on “Tonight we stocked the shelves of Pinky’s Dry Goods store…

  1. A good hardware or craft store should be able to tell you how to do it, Jane. I know that hot glue, cooled down a bit will work but would likely only be temporary.

    Like

Leave a Reply

