We have our first Longrider of the 2012 season!

I am delighted to tell you that Donna H. (a Longrider from 2011) is going for a repeat!  I hope she doesn’t mind that I’m quoting her here.

“I am sooo excited about the route you have picked.  Way too awesome!  I plan to do the whole thing again.”

I am over the moon, Donna.  You were a ton o’ fun in 2011 and we’re thrilled to have you back.

Now, how to get the other four Longriders back?  (I think Carly is going to be a shoo-in.  The others?  Only time will tell.)

I’d LOVE to have a dozen Longriders.  Oh, how good life would be!

Leave a Reply

