Don’t you like it?

Nobody has commented on the new look of the blog.  From that am I to take it that nobody likes it, but you’re too polite to tell me so?  C’mon!  I can take it!

By the way, it doesn’t say “Wild Pink Yonder’s Blog” at the top because when I put that over the picture (the only place it will go in this format), it completely ruins the picture.  If I could make the words smaller, or move the place that is reserved for the wording, I would; but either I can’t, or I’m not smart enough to figure out how!

3 thoughts on “Don’t you like it?

Leave a Reply

