Aqua-sizing reminds me of Cremona …

Why?  Because Cremona gave me a pair of pink flip flops to wear to the Day Spa while we were there last summer … and I wear them to aqua-size three times a week.  There are women with much more expensive flip flops than mine, but none of them is as precious!  And then, when aqua-size is over and I trundle into the shower, if they have one at all, the other women take the rattiest wash cloth they own.  Not me!  I have my beautiful black wash cloth with the Cremona Wild Pink logo on it.

I love aqua-sizing anyway, but I particularly love that it reminds me of Cremona!

Leave a Reply

