Dateline: ACK!

I am very, very sorry! There was a time early on in our ride that I could not get Internet access because of a number of connectivity issues. So I went and wrote my little stories about those towns on Word in order to not forget what had gone on when … and then when I finally got connected again, I was so intent on everything else that I forgot to upload my stories!

The next few “Datelines” will be out of order. Please accept my apologies for not getting this information to you earlier … and I am so sorry, Wembley, Grande Prairie and Clairmont for not getting *your* stories up sooner.

Wagons, ho!

Leave a Reply

